The 2018 Meeting of Cultural Ministers was held in Canberra, ACT on 14 September 2018.

14 September 2018

Minister for Communications and the Arts, Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield attended the meeting with state and territory arts and cultural ministers.

For more information, read the Meeting Communique.

The Hon Steven Marshall MP, (SA); Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield, (Australian Government); the Hon David Templeman MLA, (WA); the Hon Elise Archer MP, (TAS); Mr Gordon Ramsay MLA, (ACT); the Hon Don Harwin MLC, (NSW); the Hon Grant Robertson MP, (NZ); Mayor Damien Ryan, (Vice President, Australian Local Government Association).