6 May 2016

The Government has announced six re-appointments to the Creative Partnerships Australia Board.

Ms Samantha Meers, Ms Rosheen Garnon, Professor Susan Street AO and Ms Brett Torossi have each been re-appointed for a further three years and Mr Rupert Myer AO and Mr Michael Smith have been re-appointed for a further two years.

Creative Partnerships Australia works to create a culture of private sector support for the arts through giving, investment, partnership and volunteering.  It brings donors businesses, artists and arts organisations together to foster a more sustainable and vibrant Australian arts sector.

Visit the Creative Partnerships Australia website to find out more about the Board.

Read the full Creative Partnerships Australia Board re-appointments media release.